WWE’s website has a new poll asking fans if the timekeeper overstepped his bounds when he rang the bell during The Undertaker vs. Brock Lesnar at SummerSlam last night. With over 11,000 votes, 69% voted, “Yes, it was the referee’s call to make only, not the timekeeper.” The others voted, “No, the timekeeper saw Undertaker tap out. It was the right call.”

– We noted earlier that The Undertaker briefly collapsed right before he made it backstage following the SummerSlam main event last night. Paul Heyman re-tweeted a link to the video with these comments:


– WWE Hall of Famer Kevin Nash tweeted this photo with Tiger Mask from backstage at NXT “Takeover: Brooklyn” on Saturday night: