The tracklist for the Paper Towns soundtrack has been released, and artists like Vampire Weekendand HAIM have new songs featured on it! Even the film’s star Nat Wolff recorded a song with his brother Alex for the movie. Pretty exciting, right?

While the movie doesn’t hit theaters until July 24th, the soundtrack will be available starting July 10th – which really isn’t that long of a wait!

Check out the tracklist below to see everyone who is featured on the soundtrack.

1. “Radio” by Santigold
2. “To The Top” by Twin Shadow
3. “Search Party” by Sam Bruno
4. “Swingin Party” by Kindness
5. “Great Summer” by Vance Joy
6. “Taxi Cab” by Vampire Weekend
7. “Lost It To Trying (Paper Towns Mix)” by Son Lux
8. “My Type” by Saint Motel
9. “Runaway (U & I) (Svidden & Jarly Remix)” by Galantis
10. “Falling” by HAIM
11. “No Drama Queen” by Grouplove
12. “Moments” by De Lux
13. “Be Mine” by Alice Boman
14. “Used To Haunt” by The Mountain Goats
15. “Burning” by The War on Drugs
16. “Look Outside” by Nat & Alex Wolff