WWE has announced the following TV appearances for WrestleMania 31 week:

Monday, March 23
Hulk Hogan on ESPN2’s “SportsNation,” 3 p.m. ET

Tuesday, March 24
Roman Reigns on TBS’s “CONAN,” 11 p.m. ET/10 p.m. CT

Roman Reigns on ReelzChannel’s “TMZ Hollywood Sports,” 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT

Roman Reigns on ESPN2’s “Sportsnation,” 3 p.m. ET

Wednesday, March 25
John Cena on ABC’s “Jimmy Kimmel Live!” 11:35 p.m. ET/10:35 p.m. CT

Friday, March 27
WWE Superstars guest star on E!’s “The Soup,” 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT

Saturday, March 28
The Rock hosts NBC’s “Saturday Night Live,” 11:30 p.m. ET/10:30 p.m. CT