Becky G will be performing with J Balvin on his La Familia tour this fall! The “Lovin’ So Hard” singer confirmed the news on Instagram, and even flashed their matching tour-themed bomber jackets. (It’s pretty cute that they’re bonding already.)

#repost- @jbalvin #LaFamilia

A photo posted by Becky Gomez (@iambeckyg) on

Tickets go on sale May 8th. Check out the tour dates below, and let us know if you’re excited about it in the comments!

Miami, FL – James L Knight Center – Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Orlando, FL – Hard Rock Live – Thursday, September 24, 2015

Atlanta, GA – Tabernacle – Saturday, September 26, 2015

Charlotte, NC – The Fillmore – Sunday, September 27, 2015

New York, NY – Best Buy Theater – Thursday, October 1, 2015

Boston, MA – House of Blues – Sunday, October 4, 2015

Chicago, IL – Aragon Ballroom – Thursday, October 8, 2015

St. Paul, MN – Myth – Friday, October 9, 2015

Grand Prairie, TX – Verizon Theatre Grand Prairie – Sunday, October 11, 2015

Houston, TX – Club Escapade – Thursday, October 15, 2015

Pharr, TX – Boggus Ford Events Center – Friday, October 16, 2015

Austin, TX – Bass Concert Hall – Saturday, October 17, 2015

Bakersfield, CA – Rabobank Theatre – Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Los Angeles, CA – Shrine Expo Hall – Thursday, October 22, 2015

San Jose, CA – Event Center at San Jose State University – Friday, October 23, 2015

Las Vegas, NV – The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino – Saturday, October 24, 2015

San Diego, CA – Humphrey’s Concerts By The Bay – Sunday, October 25, 2015